Meet The Team

Amanda McNaughton, Consultant Respiratory Physician

Amanda McNaughton

Consultant Respiratory Physician

Mark Allendby, Consultant Respiratory Physician

Mark Allendby

Consultant Respiratory Physician

Julia Nightingale, Consultant

Julia Nightingale

Consultant

William Flight, Consultant in Respiratory Medicine Cystic Fibrosis

William Flight

Consultant in Respiratory Medicine Cystic Fibrosis

Dr Martin Wildman, Chief Investigator

Dr Martin Wildman

Chief Investigator

India Davids, University of Sheffield Research Assistant

India Davids

University of Sheffield Research Assistant

Annant Damani, Cystic Firbrosis Pharmacist

Annant Damani

Cystic Firbrosis Pharmacist

Marlene Hutchings, Research Physiotherapist

Marlene Hutchings

Research Physiotherapist

Charlotte Carolan, National CFHealthHub Quality Improvement Programme Manager

Charlotte Carolan

National CFHealthHub Quality Improvement Programme Manager

Penney Galey, Specialist Physiotherapist for CF

Penney Galey

Specialist Physiotherapist for CF

Chandra Ohri, Consultant Respiratory Physician

Chandra Ohri

Consultant Respiratory Physician

Ailsa Milne, Specialist Dietician for CF

Ailsa Milne

Specialist Dietician for CF

Jack Johnson, Cystic Fibrosis Specialist Pharmacist

Jack Johnson

Cystic Fibrosis Specialist Pharmacist

Thomas Daniels, Consultant

Thomas Daniels

Consultant

Sophie Dawson, National CFHealthHub Quality Improvement Programme Manager

Sophie Dawson

National CFHealthHub Quality Improvement Programme Manager

Claire Oliver, Senior Cystic Fibrosis Social Worker

Claire Oliver

Senior Cystic Fibrosis Social Worker

Joanna Whitehouse, Consultant

Joanna Whitehouse

Consultant

Tracey Daniels, Non-medical Clinical Lead for Cystic Fibrosis

Tracey Daniels

Non-medical Clinical Lead for Cystic Fibrosis

Lindsey Hemingway, Cystic Fibrosis Specialist Nurse

Lindsey Hemingway

Cystic Fibrosis Specialist Nurse

Rianna White, Medicines Management Technician

Rianna White

Medicines Management Technician

Pauline Whelan, Digital Health Software Lead

Pauline Whelan

Digital Health Software Lead

Charlotte Stockton-Powdrell, Senior Project Manager

Charlotte Stockton-Powdrell

Senior Project Manager

Zhe Hui Hoo, Clinical Research Fellow

Zhe Hui Hoo

Clinical Research Fellow

Tom Meredith, Physiotherapist

Tom Meredith

Physiotherapist

Nick Bell, Consultant Respiratory Physician

Nick Bell

Consultant Respiratory Physician

Josie Cunningham, Local lead for quality improvement in cystic fibrosis

Josie Cunningham

Local lead for quality improvement in cystic fibrosis

David Waine, Adult CF Physician

David Waine

Adult CF Physician

Michelle Lowther, Clinical Coordinator

Michelle Lowther

Clinical Coordinator

David Derry, Respiratory Physician

David Derry

Respiratory Physician

Carla Girling, Study Manager

Carla Girling

Study Manager

Louisa Robinson, PhD Student – The University of Sheffield

Louisa Robinson

PhD Student – The University of Sheffield

Rosie Martin, PhD Student – Sheffield Hallam University

Rosie Martin

PhD Student – Sheffield Hallam University

Peter Moran, Respiratory Pathway Lead

Peter Moran

Respiratory Pathway Lead

Helen Barr, Consultant

Helen Barr

Consultant

Gary Connett, Consultant

Gary Connett

Consultant

Jocelyn Choyce, Cystic Fibrosis Research Physiotherapist

Jocelyn Choyce

Cystic Fibrosis Research Physiotherapist

Darren Tature, Nurse Specialist

Darren Tature

Nurse Specialist

Steven Antrobus, Senior Technical Project Manager

Steven Antrobus

Senior Technical Project Manager

Jess Booth, Junior Technical Project Officer

Jess Booth

Junior Technical Project Officer

Yvette Price, Clinical Pharmacist

Yvette Price

Clinical Pharmacist

Matt Machin, Co-Lead of the Digital Health Software Team

Matt Machin

Co-Lead of the Digital Health Software Team

Stephen Bourke, Director of the Newcastle Adult Cystic Fibrosis Centre

Stephen Bourke

Director of the Newcastle Adult Cystic Fibrosis Centre

Madelynne Arden, Behaviour Change Intervention Lead

Madelynne Arden

Behaviour Change Intervention Lead

Henry Tranter, Software Developer

Henry Tranter

Software Developer

Amanda Bevan, National Lead for EMBRACE Programme

Amanda Bevan

National Lead for EMBRACE Programme

Aoife Lynam, Research Interventionist

Aoife Lynam

Research Interventionist

Harriet Gledhill, CF Dietician

Harriet Gledhill

CF Dietician

Susan Lloyd, Specialist CF Nurse

Susan Lloyd

Specialist CF Nurse

Natasha Pickering, Cystic Fibrosis Clinical Specialist Physiotherapist

Natasha Pickering

Cystic Fibrosis Clinical Specialist Physiotherapist

Jamie Hall, University of Sheffield Research Assistant

Jamie Hall

University of Sheffield Research Assistant

Lou Warnock, Cystic Fibrosis Physiotherapist

Lou Warnock

Cystic Fibrosis Physiotherapist

Prinicipal Investigators and Site Research Staff

Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust Dr Martin Wildman Principal Investigator martin.wildman3@nhs.net
Michelle Lowther Clinical Coordinator michelle.lowther1@nhs.net
Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust Dr Jane Dewar Principal Investigator jane.dewar@nuh.nhs.uk
Sophie Dawson CFHealthHub Interventionist sophie.dawson@nuh.nhs.uk
University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust Dr Julia Nightingale Principal Investigator julia.nightingale@uhs.nhs.uk
Frimley Health NHS Foundation Trust Dr Chris Orchard Principal Investigator
Josie Cummingham CFHealthHub Interventionist josie.cunningham@nhs.net
The All Wales Cystic Fibrosis Centre Dr Ian Ketchell Principal Investigator ian.ketchell@wales.nhs.uk
The Newcastle upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust Dr Stephen Bourke Principal Investigator stephen.bourke@nuth.nhs.uk
Alan Anderson CFHealthHub Interventionist alan.anderson@nuth.nhs.uk
University Hospital of the North Midlands NHS Trust (Stoke) Dr Giles Fitch Principal Investigator giles.fitch@uhnm.nhs.uk
Dr Angela McGowan Principal Investigator angela.mcGowan@uhnm.nhs.uk
Oxford University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust Dr William Flight Principal Investigator william.flight@ouh.nhs.uk
Tracey Barnett CFHealthHub Interventionist tracy.barnett@ouh.nhs.uk
Louise Warnock CFHealthHub Interventionist louise.warnock@ouh.nhs.uk
University Hospitals Bristol NHS Foundation Trust Dr Kathryn Bateman Principal Investigator kathryn.bateman@uhbristol.nhs.uk
Ashley Tugwell CFHealthHub Interventionist ashley.tugwell@uhbw.nhs.uk
York Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
and
Hull University Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust
Dr Rebecca Thomas Principal Investigator (York) rebecca.thomas@york.nhs.uk
Dr Dejene Shiferaw Principal Investigator (Hull) dejene.shiferaw@hey.nhs.uk
Katy Lee CFHealthHub Interventionist katy.lee@york.nhs.uk
Nicola Robson CFHealthHub Interventionalist nicola.robson@york.nhs.uk
Royal Devon and Exeter NHS Foundation Trust Dr Nick Withers Principal Investigator nick.withers@nhs.net
University Hospital of Leicester NHS Trust Dr Chandra Ohri Principal Investigator chandra.ohri@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Darren Tature CFHealthHub Interventionist darren.tature@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust Dr Mark Pasteur Principal Investigator mark.pasteur@nnuh.nhs.uk
Penny Galey CFHealthHub Interventionist penny.galey@nnuh.nhs.uk
Queen Elizabeth Hospital Birmingham Dr Joanna Whitehouse Principal Investigator joanna.whitehouse@heartofengland.nhs.uk
Jocelyn Choyce CFHH Interventionist jocelyn.choyce@heartofengland.nhs.uk
University Hospitals Plymouth NHS Trust Dr David Derry Principal Investigator david.derry@nhs.net
Dr David Waine Principal Investigator david.waine@nhs.net
Michelle Thomas CFHealthHub Interventionist michelle.thomas1@nhs.net
Harriet Gledhill CFHealthHub Interventionist harriet.gledhill@nhs.net
Blackpool Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust Dr Tarek Saba Principal Investigator dr.saba@nhs.net
Natasha Pickering CFHealthHub Interventionist natasha.pickering@nhs.net
Michael Dooney CFHealthHub Interventionist michaeldooney@nhs.net
Lewisham and Greenwich NHS Trust Lucy Baker Principal Investigator lucy.baker@nhs.net